1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Agenda and scheduler
  4. Share one or more assignments

Any assignment is shown to your driver, your assistant or your supplier only at the time of sharing. As long as it is not shared, you have the possibility to work on it as you wish without anyone else knowing anything.

 

Open the Agenda or one of the Schedulers from the calendar icon in the main menu.

share one or more assignments - menu

 

 

 

Select the period to be taken into consideration and click on the menu item Share assignment.

share one or more assignments - voice menu

 

 

 

At the top, select Suppliers or Human resources, depending on the assignments you want to share.
To change the time period, use the Filter on start and finish date.

share one or more assignments - options

 

 

 

View all the bookings involved which are still to be shared, grouped by start date. Select the ones that interest you and click on the Share button at the top.

share one or more assignments - selection

 

 

 

To make the shares happen automatically at the same time as the assignment, go to the Preferences in the Agenda menu and select Automatic sharing for human resources, suppliers or both.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles