1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Bookings
  4. Modify preferences for a booking

A customer who you selected might not have filled in some information, even if they are important for you to confirm the booking. To make them obligatory, access the booking menu and click on Preferences.

Modify booking preferences - Menu

 

 

 

Select one or more items from the list and save.  To remove a preference, click on the gray x at its right.

Modify booking preferences - Window

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles