1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Users
  4. Disable a user

Sengerio does not allow deletion of a user, only disabling, which prevents access to the program.

 

Click on the gear icon in the main menu, then hover the word Users, and click on Configure.

disable user - menu

 

 

To disable a user, drag it to the role of Disabled user or right click (or hold, on the tablet) and select Disable.

disable user - contextual menu

 

 

 

To re-enable it, drag it back to any role.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles