1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Business partners
  4. Deactivate or reactivate a business partner

To deactivate a business partner, click on Deactivate in the menu inside it.

deactivate or reactivate a business partner - deactivate

 

 

 

To reactivate a business partner, click on Activate in the menu inside it.

deactivate or reactivate a business partner - activate

 

 

 

Complete deletion of a business partner is not permitted.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles