To close a booking, click on Close in the menu inside.
The status of the booking is immediately updated. Once closed, you can continue to work on the booking, but this, by default, does not appear on the booking list.
A closed booking can not be canceled. If an open booking is canceled, its status also remains closed.
When a booking is invoice, its status is updated.